Congratulations to all of our amazing soccer players as they take their first steps in continuing their soccer careers at the collegiate level!

Check out this growing list of Select players!

Current College Commitments:

Class of 2028

Lola Paradis – Bryant University

Nuala Rodgers – UMass Lowell

Natalie Mutschler – Villanova

Makenna Marshall – Iowa State

Morgan Cheverie – Boston University

Lily Gibbs – Providence

Claire Murray – University of Illinois

Class of 2027

Sophie Reale – UCLA
Krista Murphy – Indiana
Jenelle Murphy – Holy Cross
Lindsay Wilson – William & Mary
Cat Herman – Northeastern
Maddie Aughe – Northeastern
Emma Cranston – Holy Cross
Emily Gibbons – Cornell
Shea MacDougall – Merrimack
Kayla Cassidy – University of Cincinnati
Sammy Zaslaw – Bryant University
Caitlin Cormican – Saint Anselm
Cece Wager – Vassar
Lily Newell – Stonehill
Emma Cranston – Stonehill
Brianna Marrero – Saint Michaels
Emma Cameron – Hofstra
Adriana Ruiz – Brown


Class of 2026

Sam Kersey – Fairfield University
Olivia Borgen – Penn State
Giulianna Gianino – Boston University
Natalie Zibinskas – West Virginia University
Bridget Shaw – St. Michael’s College
Emma Hudson – Saint Anselm College
Ava Melia – Bryant University
Carly Schofield – Central Connecticut State University
Sofia Rosas – Ithaca College
Avery Rogers – Skidmore College
Claudia Rogers – Vassar College
Molly McGlame – St. John’s University
Nora Manning – Stonehill College
Devin Sylvia – Ithaca College
Eliza Walker – Endicott College


Class of 2025

Lilly Reale – UCLA
Ally Sentnor – UNC Chapel Hill
Gillian Kenney – Providence College
Avery LeVangie – Northeastern University
Alexis Billings – Clarkson University
Lauren DiTullio – Wheaton College
Kelly Wallace – Fisher College
Kylee Colclough – Stonehill College
Kylee Slavik – Southern Connecticut State
Caileigh Driscoll – Southern Connecticut State
Kendra Peretzman – Fitchburg State
Anna Sullivan – American International College
Madison Soucey – Fordham University
Kate Dalimonte – Denison University
Anna Hurley – Oklahoma State University


Class of 2024

Alyssa Fleming – University of Rhode Island
Phoebe Murphy – Holy Cross
Emma Quilty- Connecticut College
Avery Ewell – Curry College
Riley Cochran – Bridgewater State
Madison Frye – Curry College
Kate McNeil – Bryant University
Olivia Atkinson – Bridgeport University


Class of 2023

Brooke Cavino – University of Rhode Island
Hannah Vogt – Fairfield University
Sam Smith – Boston College
Lindsay Maslow – Rider University
Izzy Ruprecht- Saint Michaels College
Meaghan McDonough- Brandeis University
Julia Ritcey-  Merrimack College
Molly Gould-  Monmouth University
Chloe Humfryes-  Saint Anselm College
Alison Reardon-  Merrimack College
Brooke Jones – Fairfield University
Anne Pyne- Bowdoin College
Kelly McNeil – UMASS Boston
Isabella Andrade – UMASS Boston

Melissa Reef-  Bryant University
Kaelin Logue- Tufts University
Zoe Maddox- Holy Cross