Joe Calabrese joe@selectma.com

Coach Candice

Candice Dangora North Shore Director of Coaching candice@selectma.com

Kim Gately Club Registrar / New Player Inquiry kim@selectma.com

Dillon Slattery Year Joined: 2021 dillon@selectma.com

Eric Foley Year Joined: 2021 eric@selectma.com

Matt Monroe Year Joined: 2021

Stephen Harris Year Joined: 2021 stephen@selectma.com

Guy Reynolds Year Joined: 2021 guy@selectma.com

John Tocci Year Joined: 2019 tocci@selectma.com Soccer/ Coaching Experience: Coaching for 33 years 18 years as a Club Coach 21 years coaching High School, Town, and Summer Districts Teacher for 29 years Coaching Philosophy  To provide experiences for all individuals that focus on learning within all areas of life (family, school, sports) with stimulating, creative,…